PA/NJ/DE CCIM Chapter

The PA/NJ/DE CCIM Chapter has a full list of resources serving all areas of Commercial Real Estate. Please use their services for your next transaction!

Attorneys / Legal
Stark and StarkStark and Stark
Thomas Onder, Esq.
(609) 219-7458
tonder@stark-stark.com · stark-stark.com
1031 Exchange / Qualified Intermediaries
1031Corp1031Corp
Margo McDonnell, CES
(610) 792-4880x212
margo@1031corp.com · 1031corp.com
Lending / Financing
Penn Community BankPenn Community Bank
Janet Nitka
(215) 257-5035 x5424
jnitka@penncommunitybank.compenncommunitybank.com
Pennian BankPennian Bank
Dragan Dodik, MBA, CCIM
(717) 497-8708
dragan.dodik@pennianbank.com ⋅ pennianbank.com
Univest Bank and TrustUnivest Bank and Trust Co
Patrick Beaner
(215) 682-4157
beanerp@univest.net · univest.net
Mortgage Broker
Rittenhouse Capital AdvisorsRittenhouse Capital Advisors
George D. Johnson, Jr.
(267) 218-4411
george@rittenhousecapital.com · rittenhousecapital.com
US Realty Capital
David Church, CCIM
(215) 893-9924
dchurch@usrealtycapital.com · usrealtycapital.com
Real Estate Brokers / Agents, Delaware
NAI Emory Hill (New Castle, DE)
Neil Kilian, CCIM
(302) 221-7256
neilkilian@emoryhill.com · naiemoryhill.com
Real Estate Brokers / Agents, Central Pennsylvania
High Associates, LTD (Lancaster, PA)
Jeffrey Kurtz, CCIM
(717) 293-4554
jkurtz@high.net · high.net
SVN | Latus Commercial Realty (Camp Hill, PA)
Laura Martin, CCIM
(717) 737-2422
laura.martin@svn.com · svnlatus.com
ROCK Commercial Real Estate (York, PA)
John Birkeland, CCIM
(717) 854-5357
jbirkeland@rockrealestate.net · rockrealestate.com
Real Estate Brokers / Agents, New Jersey
Healthcare Realty Solutions, LLC (Wenonah, NJ)
John Berenato, CCIM*
(267) 249-8477
jberenato64@comcast.net
The Kislak Company, Inc. (Woodbridge, NJ)
Matthew Wolf, CCIM
(732) 750-3000
mwolf@kislakrealty.com
Real Estate Brokers / Agents, Lehigh Valley, Pennsylvania
Feinberg Real Estate Advisors (Allentown, PA)
Cindy Feinberg, CCIM
(610) 709-6233
cfeinberg@feinbergrea.com · feinbergrea.com
SVN | Imperial Realty (Allentown, PA)
Tom Skeans, CCIM
(484) 245-1003
tom.skeans@svn.com · svnimperial.com
Real Estate Brokers / Agents, Philadelphia and Philadelphia Metro
Cushman & Wakefield (Conshohocken, PA)
Eric Gorman, CCIM
(610) 772-2004
eric.gorman@cushwake.com · cushwake.com
Jackson Cross Partners (Wayne, PA)
Michele Countis, CCIM
(610) 265-7700
mcountis@jacksoncross.com · jacksoncross.com
JPH Realty Advisors (Bryn Mawr, PA)
Jeffrey Hoffman, CCIM
(610) 572-1120
jeffrey@jphrealty.com · jphrealty.com
Lieberman Earley & Company (Wayne, PA)
Philip Earley, CCIM
(610) 688-4300
philearley@liebermanearley.com · liebermanearley.com
KW Commercial (Dresher, PA)
Craig Fernsler, CCIM, GRI, SRES
(215) 654-6011
cfernsler@kwcommercial.com · kwcommercial.com
Swope Lees Commercial Real Estate (West Chester, PA)
Charles Swope, CCIM
(610) 429-0200
chuck@swopelees.com · swopelees.com
Real Estate Brokers / Agents, Pittsburgh Region
CBRE (Pittsburgh, PA)
Andrew Miller, CCIM 600 Grant Street
(412) 394-9807
andrew.miller@cbre.com · cbre.com
Colliers International (Pittsburgh, PA)
Greg Broujos
(412) 321-4200
gregg.broujos@colliers.com · colliers.com
Real Estate Developer / Owner
Brandywine Realty TrustBrandywine Realty Trust (Radnor, PA)
Melissa Meyer
(610) 832-7421
melissa.meyer@bdnreit.com · bdnreit.com
Brandywine Realty TrustBrandywine Realty Trust (Radnor, PA)
Kathy Sweeney-Pogwist
(610) 325-5600
kathy.sweeney-pogwist@bdnreit.com · bdnreit.com
Hankin Group (Exton, PA)
Stacy Martin, CCIM
(610) 458-1900
stacy.martin@hankingroup.com · hankingroup.com
Macada Properties (Allentown, PA)
Jonathan Epstein, CCIM
(610) 861-8080 x36251
je@macadaproperties.com · macadaproperties.com
Real Estate Software
Ten-X Commercial Real Estate
Ian Grusd, CCIM, SIOR
(212) 871-7707
igrusd@ten-x.comten-x.com
Tax Planning
Capstan Tax StrategiesCapstan Tax Strategies (Jenkintown, PA)
Bruce A. Johnson, MBA, CEM
(215) 885-7510
bjohnson@capstantax.com · capstantax.com