PA/NJ/DE CCIM Chapter
2020 PA/NJ/DE CCIM Chapter Officers
Stacy Martin, CCIMStacy Martin, CCIM | President
Hankin Group
707 Eagleview Boulevard
Suite 400
Exton, PA 19341
(610) 458-1900
stacy.martin@hankingroup.com ·
Jeff Kurtz, CCIMJeffrey Kurtz, CCIM | Vice President
High Associates, LTD
1853 William Penn Way
Lancaster, PA 17605
(717) 293-4554
jkurtz@high.net ·
Dominic Janidas, CCIMDominic Janidas, CCIM | Secretary and Treasurer
Hanna Langholz Wilson Ellis
One PPG Place, Suite 1640
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
(412) 261-2200
djanidas@HannaLWE.com ·
John Birkeland, ccimJohn Birkeland, CCIM | Immediate Past President
ROCK Commercial Real Estate
221 West Philadelphia
Suite 19
York, PA 17401
(717) 854-5357
jbirkeland@rockrealestate.net ·
Eric Gorman, CCIMEric Gorman, CCIM* | District 10 1st RVP
Cushman & Wakefield
2 Tower Bridge
One Fayette Street
Suite 125
Conshohocken, PA 19428
(610) 772-2004
eric.gorman@cushwake.com ·
2020 PA/NJ/DE CCIM Chapter Directors
Dragan Dodik, CCIMDragan Dodik, MBA, CCIM | Regional Chair, Central Pennsylvania
Pennian Bank
6248 Chatham Glenn Way North
Harrisburg, PA 17111
(717) 497-8708
dragan.dodik@pennianbank.com ·
Cindy Feinberg, CCIMCindy Feinberg, CCIM | Regional Chair, Lehigh Valley
Feinberg Real Estate Advisors
1390 Ridgeview Drive
Allentown, PA 18104
(610) 709-6233
cfeinberg@feinbergrea.com ·
Robert Fuller, CCIMRobert Fuller, CCIM | Regional Chair, New Jersey
CBRE
126 Jackson Street
Trenton, NJ 08611
(301) 602-0812
robfuller9@gmail.com ·
Neil Kilian, CCIMNeil Kilian, CCIM | Regional Chair, Delaware
NAI Emory Hill
10 Corporate Circle
New Castle, DE 19720
(302) 221-7256
neilkilian@emoryhill.com ·
Andrew Miller, CCIMAndrew Miller, CCIM | Regional Chair, Pittsburgh
CBRE
600 Grant Street
Suite 4800
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
(412) 394-9807
andrew.miller@cbre.com ·
Kathy Sweeney-Pogwist, CCIMKathy Sweeney-Pogwist | Regional Chair, Philadelphia Metro
Brandywine Realty Trust
555 East Lancaster Avenue
Suite 100
Radnor, PA 19087
(610) 325-5600
kathy.sweeney-pogwist@bdnreit.com ·
2020 PA/NJ/DE CCIM Chapter Committee Chairs
Dan Berger, Jr., CCIMDan Berger, Jr., CCIM | Chair, Scholarships
U.S. Commercial Realty
1650 Crooked Oak Drive
Lancaster, PA 17601
(717) 209-4012
danjr@uscommercialrealty.net ·
Michele Countis, CCIMMichele Countis, CCIM | Chair, Designation Committee
Jackson Cross Partners
151 South Warner Road
Suite 110
Wayne, PA 19087
(610) 265-7700
mcountis@jacksoncross.com ·
Phil Earley, CCIMPhilip Earley, CCIM* | Chair, Nominating Committee
Lieberman Earley & Company
485 Devon Park Drive
Suite 110
Wayne, PA 19087
(610) 688-4300
philearley@liebermanearley.com ·
Jonathan Epstein, CCIMJonathan Epstein, CCIM* | Chair, Public Relations Committee
Berger-Epstein Associates, Inc.
3900 Hamilton Boulevard
Suite 208
Allentown, PA 18103
(610) 437-7070 x212
je@berger-epstein.com ·
Craig Fernsler, CCIMCraig Fernsler, CCIM*, GRI, SRES | Chair, Legislative Committee
KW Commercial / KPG Blue Bell
PO Box 121
Dresher, PA 19025
(215) 816-5835
cfernsler@kwcommercial.com ·
Jeffrey Hoffman, CCIMJeffrey Hoffman, CCIM* | Chair, Education
JPH Realty Advisors
940 Haverford Road
Suite 200
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
(610) 572-1120
jeffrey@jphrealty.com ·
Laura Martin, CCIMLaura Martin, CCIM | Chair, Membership Committee
SVN | Latus Commercial Realty
3920 Market Street
Suite #351
Camp Hill, PA 17011
(717) 737-2422
laura.martin@svn.com ·
* denotes past PA/NJ/DE CCIM Chapter President
PA/NJ/DE CCIM Chapter Executive Director
Jennifer ShockleyJennifer Shockley, CAE | Executive Director
PA/NJ/DE CCIM Chapter
500 North 12th Street
Suite 110
Lemoyne, PA 17043
jennifer@panjdeccim.com

Special Thanks to our Annual Corporate Chapter Partners
1031 Corp.
1031 CORP
Brandywine Realty Trust
Brandywine Realty Trust
Capstan Tax Strategies
Capstan Tax Strategies
Certified Abstract Company, Inc.
Certified Abstract Company, Inc.
Stark & Stark
Stark & Stark Attorneys at Law

BL Companies
Penn Community Bank
Penn Community Bank
Pennian Bank
Pennian Bank
Rittenhouse Capital Advisors
Rittenhouse Capital Advisors
Ten-X Commercial Real Estate
Ten-X Commercial Real Estate
Univest Bank Corp.
Univest Bank and Trust Co.
Sponsorship Opportunities
Sponsorship Opportunities are Available!