PA/NJ/DE CCIM Chapter
2019 PA/NJ/DE CCIM Chapter Officers
John Birkeland, ccimJohn Birkeland, CCIM | President
ROCK Commercial Real Estate
221 West Philadelphia
Suite 19
York, PA 17401
(717) 854-5357
jbirkeland@rockrealestate.net ·
Stacy Martin, CCIMStacy Martin, CCIM | Vice President
Hankin Group
707 Eagleview Boulevard
Suite 400
Exton, PA 19341
(610) 458-1900
stacy.martin@hankingroup.com ·
Jeff Kurtz, CCIMJeffrey Kurtz, CCIM | Secretary and Treasurer
High Associates, LTD
1853 William Penn Way
Lancaster, PA 17605
(717) 293-4554
jkurtz@high.net ·
Jeffrey Hoffman, CCIMJeffrey Hoffman, CCIM | Immediate Past President
JPH Realty Advisors
940 Haverford Road
Suite 200
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
(610) 572-1120
jeffrey@jphrealty.com ·
2019 PA/NJ/DE CCIM Chapter Directors
John Berenato, CCIMJohn Berenato, CCIM*
Healthcare Realty Solutions, LLC
307 South Princeton Avenue
Wenonah, NJ 08090
(267) 249-8477
jberenato64@comcast.net ·
Dragan Dodik, CCIMDragan Dodik, MBA, CCIM | Regional Chair, Central Pennsylvania
Pennian Bank
6248 Chatham Glenn Way North
Harrisburg, PA 17111
(717) 497-8708
dragan.dodik@pennianbank.com ·
Phil Earley, CCIMPhilip Earley, CCIM* | Chair, Nominating Committee
Lieberman Earley & Company
485 Devon Park Drive
Suite 110
Wayne, PA 19087
(610) 688-4300
philearley@liebermanearley.com ·
Jonathan Epstein, CCIMJonathan Epstein, CCIM* | Chair, Public Relations Committee
Macada Properties
3435 Winchester Road
Suite 101
Allentown, PA 18104
(610) 861-8080 x36251
je@macadaproperties.com ·
Cindy Feinberg, CCIMCindy Feinberg, CCIM | Regional Chair, Lehigh Valley
Feinberg Real Estate Advisors
1390 Ridgeview Drive
Allentown, PA 18104
(610) 709-6233
cfeinberg@feinbergrea.com ·
Craig Fernsler, CCIMCraig Fernsler, CCIM*, GRI, SRES | Chair, Legislative Committee
KW Commercial / KPG Blue Bell
PO Box 121
Dresher, PA 19025
(215) 816-5835
cfernsler@kwcommercial.com ·
Eric Gorman, CCIMEric Gorman, CCIM*
Cushman & Wakefield
2 Tower Bridge
One Fayette Street
Suite 125
Conshohocken, PA 19428
(610) 772-2004
eric.gorman@cushwake.com ·
Neil Kilian, CCIMNeil Kilian, CCIM | Regional Chair, Delaware
NAI Emory Hill
10 Corporate Circle
New Castle, DE 19720
(302) 221-7256
neilkilian@emoryhill.com ·
Andrew Miller, CCIMAndrew Miller, CCIM | Regional Chair, Pittsburgh
CBRE
600 Grant Street
Suite 4800
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
(412) 394-9807
andrew.miller@cbre.com ·
Tom Skeans, CCIMTom Skeans, CCIM* | Chair, Scholarships
SVN | Imperial Realty
1611 Pond Road
Suite 200
Allentown, PA 18104
(484) 245-1003
tom.skeans@svn.com ·
Kathy Sweeney-Pogwist, CCIMKathy Sweeney-Pogwist | Regional Chair, Philadelphia Metro
Brandywine Realty Trust
555 East Lancaster Avenue
Suite 100
Radnor, PA 19087
(610) 325-5600
kathy.sweeney-pogwist@bdnreit.com ·
Matthew Wolf, CCIMMatthew Wolf, CCIM | Regional Chair, New Jersey
The Kislak Company, Inc.
100 Woodbridge Center Drive
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 750-3000
mwolf@kislakrealty.com ·
2019 PA/NJ/DE CCIM Chapter Committee Chairs
Michele Countis, CCIMMichele Countis, CCIM | Chair, Designation Committee
Jackson Cross Partners
151 South Warner Road
Suite 110
Wayne, PA 19087
(610) 265-7700
mcountis@jacksoncross.com ·
Laura Martin, CCIMLaura Martin, CCIM | Chair, Membership Committee
SVN | Latus Commercial Realty
3920 Market Street
Suite #351
Camp Hill, PA 17011
(717) 737-2422
laura.martin@svn.com ·
Melissa Meyer, CCIMMelissa Meyer, Brandywine Realty Trust | Chair, Education
Brandywine Realty Trust
555 East Lancaster Avenue
Suite 100
Radnor, PA 19087
(610) 832-7421
melissa.meyer@bdnreit.com ·
* denotes past PA/NJ/DE CCIM Chapter President
PA/NJ/DE CCIM Chapter Executive Director
Jennifer ShockleyJennifer Shockley, CAE | Executive Director
PA/NJ/DE CCIM Chapter
500 North 12th Street
Suite 110
Lemoyne, PA 17043
jennifer@panjdeccim.com

Special Thanks to our Annual Corporate Chapter Partners
1031 Corp.
1031 CORP
Brandywine Realty Trust
Brandywine Realty Trust
Capstan Tax Strategies
Capstan Tax Strategies
Stark & Stark
Stark & Stark Attorneys at Law

BL Companies
Penn Community Bank
Penn Community Bank
Pennian Bank
Pennian Bank
Rittenhouse Capital Advisors
Rittenhouse Capital Advisors
Ten-X Commercial Real Estate
Ten-X Commercial Real Estate
Univest Bank Corp.
Univest Bank and Trust Co.
Sponsorship Opportunities
Sponsorship Opportunities are Available!